Important Dates 2020

October

Sunday 25th Oct - Club Workshop Day

November

Monday 9th Nov - Juniors Pre-season Classes begin (6wks)

Tuesday 10th Nov - Seniors Pre-season Classes begin (6wks)

Thursday 12th Nov - Inters Pre-season Classes begin (6wks)

Saturday 14th Nov - Tots, Tinies & Subbies Pre-season classes begin (6wks)

December

Sunday 20th-10th Jan (2021) - Christmas Break

Important Dates 2021

March

January

Monday 11th, 18th & 25th Jan - Juniors (11-13yrs) Pre-Season classes 5pm

Saturday 30th Jan - Come n' Try Class (Tots, Tinies, Subbies)

Saturday 16th & 23rd Jan - Subbies (8-10yrs) Holiday Classes 12.30pm

Tuesday 12th & 19th Jan - Seniors (16yrs+) Pre-Season classes 6.30pm

Thursday 14th, 21st & 28th Jan - Inters (14-17yrs) Pre-Season classes 6.45pm

Saturday 16th & 23rd Jan - Tiny Tots & Tinies (3-7yrs) Holiday Classes 

February

Monday 1st Feb - Juniors (11-13yrs) 1st Class back 5pm

Tuesday 2nd Feb - Seniors (16yrs+) 1st Class back 6.30pm

Wednesday 3rd Feb - Masters White (26yrs+) 1st Class back 7.00pm

Thursday 4th Feb - Inters (14-17yrs) 1st Class back 6.45pm

Saturday 6th Feb - Tiny Tots (3-5yrs) 1st Class back 9.00am

Saturday 6th Feb - Tinies (5-7yrs) 1st Class back 10.00am

Saturday 6th Feb - Subjuniors (8-10yrs) 1st Class back 12.30pm

Sunday 7th Feb - Masters Blue (26yrs+) 1st Class back 7.00pm

March

Solo Concert TBC

April

May

Friday 28th-30th May - Club Camp (subbies-Seniors)

June

Saturday 26th Jun - All sections Stage Rehearsal (Rivergum Theatre)

July

Competitions season Begins

August

Competitions

September

Competitions

October

Competitions

November

Presentation Day TBC

Concert Day TBC

December

-

We are Located at:

65-67 Enterprise Avenue

Factory 2

Berwick 3806

Contact us

berwickcalisthenics@live.com.au

Po Box 258

Berwick, 3806

0419 359 158

 

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2020 Berwick Calisthenics Club Inc. Proudly supporting Calisthenics Victoria