We are Located at:

65-67 Enterprise Avenue

Factory 2

Berwick 3806

Contact us

berwickcalisthenics@live.com.au

Po Box 258

Berwick, 3806

0419 359 158

 

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2016 Berwick Calisthenics Club Inc. Proudly supporting Calisthenics Victoria

March 22, 2020

February 27, 2020

December 18, 2019

December 18, 2019

November 18, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

2016 Competition Dates

June 2, 2016

Competition dates are in :)

 

RINGWOOD

Tinies - Sunday 24th July (9.00am-1.30pm)

Subbies - Sunday 17th July (2.30pm-6.00pm)

Juniors - Saturday 30th July (2.30pm-6.00pm)

Inters - Sunday 24th July (3.30pm-9.00pm)

Seniors - Sunday 31st July (3.30pm-9.30pm)

 

LONGBEACH

Tinies -Saturday 3rd Sept (9.00am-1.00pm)

Subbies - Saturday 10th Sept (9.00am-2.00pm)

Juniors - Sunday 14th Aug (2.45pm-9.15pm)

Inters - Saturday 10th Sept (3.00pm-9.45pm)

Seniors - Saturday 20th Aug (1.45pm-10.00pm)

Masters - Sunday 24th July (6.15pm-10.00pm)

 

MT DISTRICT

Masters - Friday 26th Aug (6.45pm-9.45pm)

 

WAVERLEY

Tinies - Tuesday 20th Sept (9.00am-1.30pm)

Subbies - Thursday 22nd Sept (10.00am-4.00pm)

Juniors - Friday 23rd Sept (11.00am-3.00pm)

Inters - Saturday 24th Sept (9.30am-2.00pm)

Seniors - Sunday 18th Sept (3.00pm-9.30pm)

Masters - 23rd Sept (7.30pm-10.30pm)

 

CVI

Tinies - Thursday 22nd Sept (9.00am-1.00pm)

Subbies - Wednesday 28th Sept (9.00am-6.00pm)

Juniors - Sunday 2nd Oct (2.30pm-7.00pm)

Inters - Sunday 18th Sept (9.00am-3.00pm)

Seniors - Saturday 24th Sept (1.00pm-9.00pm)

Masters - Sunday 11th Sept (10.00am-1.30pm)

 

BALLARAT

Subbies - Friday 28th Oct (9.00am-7.00pm)

Juniors - Thursday 27th Oct (10.00am-8.30pm)

Inters - Friday 7th Oct (1.00pm-9.00pm)

Seniors - Sunday 16th Oct (8.30am-5.00pm) 

Please reload

Please reload

Archive